Well ? Who didnt see this coming ??

I have been kinda living behind the scenes of this blog for a few months. Truth is I have grown super tired of seeing all the nonsense that calls itself Christian these days. With full time ministry and 3 little girls to care for my blogging habits have become somewhat nonexistent. I would be dishonest If I didnt also admit to a huge lack of motivation on my part to keep standing on the wall and yelling out to those who are all to willing to just walk into crazy town because it might make them feel good for a minute. I mean how many times can you have the same arguement with thousands of different people before you get tired of talking.  While I am thanful for Nats post on revenge and repentance I do not find that I share in a desire to see these folks destroyed. I do however greatly desire to see them exposed and discipled by the Church before the Lord comes and does it Himself in a much more legal and binding sense. The Idea that we can sit quietly by and watch men like John Crowder and the new mystics, Todd Bentley and the whole host of other false prophets that are out there raping our young and more simple bretheren is part of the reason we find the church in the state it is in. Toking the Ghost is Blasphemous it would be laughable if it weren’t so serious. What I am about to post however in my opinion takes the cake . Ladies and gentle men It’s go time. Show this stuff to your pastors show it to your friends warn your brethren this is going south in a hurry. Mothers lock up your Daughters this is not for the younger kids.

special thanks to

http://javanut61.wordpress.com/2009/04/12/god-sperm-how-perverse-can-they-get/

Good lookin out.

4 Comments

Filed under charismatic, Heresy, prophetic

4 responses to “Well ? Who didnt see this coming ??

  1. “I became disconcerted by the prophetic words that came forth especially one by Carol Arnott in which she had her bride experience where she was taken into the very presence of Jesus and said that the love that she experienced was even better than sex! ”

    Paul Gowdy talking about his experiences at TACF.

  2. Actually have been thinking about this since seeing Javanut’s post. I’ve traced the etymology of the phrase “laid-down lover.”

    http://beyondgrace.blogspot.com/2010/01/etymology-of-laid-down-lover.html

    Also not that if you check out the Baker video at 10:00, she isn’t much more coherent than the gal on the floor. If you think drunks are funny, you’ll love this.

  3. Diane S.

    “Bliss, pleasure, and ecstacy”? Very similar to the title of an adult night club my family and I happened to pass by when we were on our way to an extended family wedding.

  4. She looks and sounds like she’s having sex while she’s high as a kite.

Leave a Reply

